About Us - Contact Us

BG Zietz and Jerry Flowers along with their team of professionals bring over 100 years of collective experience to work for you. We build alliances with experts at the top of the insurance industry; strengthening our ability to identify and capitalize on market trends and product opportunities.

From front-end case preparation, presentation support, to underwriting and policy placement, our goal is to provide you with timely and accurate assistance. Our specialties are in large case management, advanced sales support, hard to place and sub-standard cases, and life settlements.

Broker AdvantageCapital Brokerage

BG Zietz
Brokerage General Agent
860-651-5119
bg@brokeradvantage.net

Gerald S. Flowers, LUTCF
Brokerage General Agent
203-866-3535
jerry@capbrokerage.com

Michael Baldwin
Marketing Representive
michaelbaldwin@brokeradvantage.net

Thomas Cohn MBA, CLU, ChFC
Principal
203-894-2140
tom@capbrokerage.com

Erica Baldwin
Commission specialist erica@brokeradvantage.net

Sharon Still
Case Management Specialist
203-822-7448
sharon@capbrokerage.com

Marcy Mahurin Buck
Case Management Specialist
203-822-7449
marcy@capbrokerage.com

Kathryn Maldonado
Contracting and Commission Specialist
203-822-7446
kathryn@capbrokerage.com

Danny Adams
Illustrations
203-822-7437
danny@capbrokerage.com